Best Cherry Smoothie

Cherries not only are a beautiful summer fruit but they boost energy and are beneficial to the heart, muscles and nerves. They have anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and detoxifying properties.

This Creamy goodness is simply made with frozen cherries, mango and Strawberries and freshly blended with coconut water.
I added some raw chocolate nibs on top for extra flavour!

20140625-085611.jpg

About Laura

I am passionate about healthy eating. I have a background and job in media & marketing but my interest in nutrition started in 2009 when I moved to London (from Italy). I enjoy cooking wholesome yet luscious treats for my family and friends and sharing recipes on my blog
This entry was posted in Blog, Healthy Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

