Vegan berry breakfast

Breakfast is my favourite moment of the day. I love being waken up by my 2 years old daughter and start the day early, heading to the kitchen and making breakfast for all.

Being from Naples (Italy) my partner is espresso addicted so the deal is that he gets served coffee in bed but that then he  joins us for a healthier smoothie.

Over the last few days I have been eliminating dairy and gluten from my diet for a sort of spring clean detox regime  and this Vegan Berry Smoothie is one of my favourites at the moment.

Vegan Berry Smoothie Ingredients

  • 1 Cup of frozen berries
  • 2 Apples
  • 1 Banana
  • 1 Cup Almond Milk
  • 1 Tbsp Chia Seeds and 1 Tbsp ground flaxseeds

Blitz and Enjoy xx

About Laura

I am passionate about healthy eating. I have a background and job in media & marketing but my interest in nutrition started in 2009 when I moved to London (from Italy). I enjoy cooking wholesome yet luscious treats for my family and friends and sharing recipes on my blog
This entry was posted in Blog, Detox, Healthy Recipes and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

